Kirstyaw
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Hey, I've noticed there doesn't seem to be any threads for Scottish law applicants in general!
Comment below:
- Universities you've applied to
- Offers you've received
- Stats

I've applied to Glasgow, Strathclyde, Dundee, Aberdeen and Edinburgh and have only heard from Dundee as of yet. I am a widening access student with AAAAB at Higher and predicted 2As at AH this year and one A at higher.
Best of luck!
mattmcg26
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
I’m very glad someone’s made this thread so thank you. I’ve applied to Glasgow, Strathclyde, Edinburgh, and Aberdeen and have only had an unconditional from Aberdeen which I got about a month ago. I got AAAAA at higher and I am predicted AAA at advanced higher.
Kirstyaw
Rep:
?
(Original post by mattmcg26)
I’m very glad someone’s made this thread so thank you. I’ve applied to Glasgow, Strathclyde, Edinburgh, and Aberdeen and have only had an unconditional from Aberdeen which I got about a month ago. I got AAAAA at higher and I am predicted AAA at advanced higher.
Hi !! When did you apply? Amazing grades congrats! Wheres your first choice?
mattmcg26
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by Kirstyaw)
Hi !! When did you apply? Amazing grades congrats! Wheres your first choice?
Thank you! My first choice would definitely be Glasgow and I applied in October.
Kirstyaw
Rep:
?
Thank you! My first choice would definitely be Glasgow and I applied in October.
My top choice is definitely Glasgow too! I only applied in December though. I’m getting very impatient i just want to hear back !
mattmcg26
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by Kirstyaw)
My top choice is definitely Glasgow too! I only applied in December though. I’m getting very impatient i just want to hear back !