Elliot.N
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Hi there! I'm in my final year as a psychology undergraduate and getting ready to apply for an MSc in Clinical Mental Health. I am debating whether to do the course full time or part time. At the moment I do not have a job but I am thinking that maybe I will be able to get one in the 2 years I'm studying the MSc. One argument in favour of studying part-time is that I need quite some time in order to complete my assignments as I want to be able to submit my best work. I also think that maybe finishing it in a year would be better in terms of job prospects but I am worried that the stress will get to me. What are your experiences or how do you see this situation?
Arden University
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Elliot.N)
Hi there! I'm in my final year as a psychology undergraduate and getting ready to apply for an MSc in Clinical Mental Health. I am debating whether to do the course full time or part time. At the moment I do not have a job but I am thinking that maybe I will be able to get one in the 2 years I'm studying the MSc. One argument in favour of studying part-time is that I need quite some time in order to complete my assignments as I want to be able to submit my best work. I also think that maybe finishing it in a year would be better in terms of job prospects but I am worried that the stress will get to me. What are your experiences or how do you see this situation?
Hey Elliot.N,