Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
My family and me recently moved to a new house, which was built last year. The street only has a few other people living on it, and it is not old. Anyway, last night, while I was in bed, I heard someone walking outside my bedroom, and then heard disembodied laughing, but everyone else was in bed. I stood in the kitchen and the door suddenly banged shut, but I was home alone. The lights keep flickering. There are cold spots in different areas. I am beyond scared, and do not know what to do?
mutants are best
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Has anyone else in your family seen this who you can talk to about it? You could maybe try and look up the history of the house, see if there might have been anything in the area previously cause you said it wasn't an old house. How long have you been living there? I'm not an expert in these things but it might die down soon, cause when we first moved in to my current house my mum kept hearing children laughing when she was alone in the house, but that stopped after a couple of months. Hope this is somewhat helpful and things improve
JoshDarnIt_
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
If it's demons, call the DOOM Slayer.

If it's just a poltergeist being an effin' eejit then Ghostbusters will be better suited for the occasion.
Anonymous #2
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
My family and me recently moved to a new house, which was built last year. The street only has a few other people living on it, and it is not old. Anyway, last night, while I was in bed, I heard someone walking outside my bedroom, and then heard disembodied laughing, but everyone else was in bed. I stood in the kitchen and the door suddenly banged shut, but I was home alone. The lights keep flickering. There are cold spots in different areas. I am beyond scared, and do not know what to do?
Are you muslim by any chance? There's a good reason why I'm asking
RogerOxon
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago