I want to study Business in S5 but as a crash higher

Watch
dafraser
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi, not sure I’m in the right place but basically I couldn’t take business in S4 because there wasn’t space in the class and I really want to take it in S5 but would that mean taking it as a Crash Higher? I think my school offer them but if I
contact them now I know I won’t get a response for a few days. Guidance teacher at my school is really unhelpful but hey ho. Anyway, I’m choosing my subjects for S5 in a few days. I really want to drop Graphics because the sketching/paper based elements are a huge deal and I’m not good at that. I need to drop it and taking business would be the right choice. How hard would
It be to take business in S5 if I wasn’t in the class in S4? I did take it in S3 if that helps.

Thanks.
thepunmaster.e
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by dafraser)
Hi, not sure I’m in the right place but basically I couldn’t take business in S4 because there wasn’t space in the class and I really want to take it in S5 but would that mean taking it as a Crash Higher? I think my school offer them but if I
contact them now I know I won’t get a response for a few days. Guidance teacher at my school is really unhelpful but hey ho. Anyway, I’m choosing my subjects for S5 in a few days. I really want to drop Graphics because the sketching/paper based elements are a huge deal and I’m not good at that. I need to drop it and taking business would be the right choice. How hard would
It be to take business in S5 if I wasn’t in the class in S4? I did take it in S3 if that helps.

Thanks.
I didn't do business but if you really wanted you could probably take it as a Nat 5, but honestly most highers are ok as a crash except some of the sciences, if you did it in S3 I'm sure you'll be fine!
aamy12
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago