The Student Room Group
Student in the Laboratory, Lancaster University
Lancaster University
Lancaster
Visit website

Lancaster University Offer Holders 2021

Welcome to the Lancaster 2021 Offer Holders.

Feel free to mention your course or if you're planning to firm Lancaster as your choice.

As for me, I have an unconditional in MSc Accounting and Finance.
(edited 3 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by rsj17

Feel free to mention your course or if you're planning to firm Lancaster as your choice.

Also came across this offer holder page on IG @lancasterfreshers2021. Do check it out!

Hi, I have a conditional offer for criminology that I'm planning on firming, I can't wait to start :smile:
Student in the Laboratory, Lancaster University
Lancaster University
Lancaster
Visit website
Original post by rsj17

Also came across this offer holder page on IG @lancasterfreshers2021. Do check it out!

hi! I applied for the international foundation year programme:smile:
Original post by rsj17

Hey!
Just curious, how long after sending your application did you hear back with an offer? :smile:
Reply 4
Original post by siriusthestar
Hey!
Just curious, how long after sending your application did you hear back with an offer? :smile:

Hey, took about 3 weeks for me :smile:
Hi, I am from the USA and I just received an offer in Quantitative Finance. As an international student, I am not familiar with UK school reputations. Is Lancaster one of the top 10 schools in the UK?
Original post by y604320276
Hi, I am from the USA and I just received an offer in Quantitative Finance. As an international student, I am not familiar with UK school reputations. Is Lancaster one of the top 10 schools in the UK?