Online Relationship

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Okay, maybe not a relationship, haha. I've been talking to this guy for 2 months online and it's been super fun. It's been a great way to revise because he's also in his last year and we've just been enjoying our time together. The thing is, we both like each other and we've both told each other. However, a week or two ago, I said that, you know, we shouldn't 'date' because LDR are hard and we're both going to university later this year. I'm also really enjoying spending time with him and I don't want that to be ruined, if we got into a LDR and it didn't work out.
I don't know - I guess I'm asking if people think I did the right thing because I do go back and forth on my decision to not enter something 'more'. If you've been in/are in a LDR, I'd also love to know your experiences. Thank you.
Li Wei
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Okay, maybe not a relationship, haha. I've been talking to this guy for 2 months online and it's been super fun. It's been a great way to revise because he's also in his last year and we've just been enjoying our time together. The thing is, we both like each other and we've both told each other. However, a week or two ago, I said that, you know, we shouldn't 'date' because LDR are hard and we're both going to university later this year. I'm also really enjoying spending time with him and I don't want that to be ruined, if we got into a LDR and it didn't work out.
I don't know - I guess I'm asking if people think I did the right thing because I do go back and forth on my decision to not enter something 'more'. If you've been in/are in a LDR, I'd also love to know your experiences. Thank you. ,
I am 5'7 and Chinese man studying at Warwick. I want white girls to date me.

Don't reject me. I'll PM you my snapchat and instagram
Anonymous #2
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Li Wei)
ur weird
Li Wei
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
ur weird