What grades do I need to get in my last two modules to get a 2.1 altogether?

Watch
buddhalight6318
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
I am studying a Psychology degree and I have battled issues with my mental health which has prevented me from doing as well as I'd hoped, but would still like to opt for a 2.1 overall.

I was wondering what the minimum grades are I'd need in my last two modules (one standard module, and then my dissertation) to get a 2.1 overall.

Year 2 is worth 20%, Year 3 is worth 80%. Each module is worth 20 credits. The dissertation module is worth 40 credits.

Here are my grades so far for Year 2:

Year 3:
Last module: pending
Dissertation module: pending

Thanks!
SeizureGman
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by buddhalight6318)
I am studying a Psychology degree and I have battled issues with my mental health which has prevented me from doing as well as I'd hoped, but would still like to opt for a 2.1 overall.

I was wondering what the minimum grades are I'd need in my last two modules (one standard module, and then my dissertation) to get a 2.1 overall.

Year 2 is worth 20%, Year 3 is worth 80%. Each module is worth 20 credits. The dissertation module is worth 40 credits.

Here are my grades so far for Year 2:

Year 3:
Last module: pending
Dissertation module: pending

Thanks!
Hello there if you still need this I can use my excel module calculator if you wish or I can provide you with it.
I will need to make some adjustments as I geared it for the top up year please let me know if you want me to do this
buddhalight6318
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by SeizureGman)
Hello there if you still need this I can use my excel module calculator if you wish or I can provide you with it.
I will need to make some adjustments as I geared it for the top up year please let me know if you want me to do this
Yes please, that'd be so so helpful, thanks in advance