Anyone studying at Lancaster University?

Watch
LuciusKen
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hey, I will be doing economics BA at Lancaster University starting this October, anyone studying at Lancaster University down to add me as a friend? I would love to get to know more about what it is like firsthand experience studying there, thanks
Lancaster Student Ambassador
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by LuciusKen)
Hey, I will be doing economics BA at Lancaster University starting this October, anyone studying at Lancaster University down to add me as a friend? I would love to get to know more about what it is like firsthand experience studying there, thanks
Greetings LuciusKen,

Congrats on your offer and becoming a Lancaster Student!
I am Iren and I am currently a 2nd-year student at Lancaster University. I would love to give you some insight into what being a Lancaster student is! Please do not hesitate and ask your questions, I will make sure to provide you with an honest and insightful answer.

Iren
Student Ambassador
LuciusKen
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
(Original post by Lancaster Student Ambassador)
Greetings LuciusKen,

I am Iren and I am currently a 2nd-year student at Lancaster University. I would love to give you some insight into what being a Lancaster student is! Please do not hesitate and ask your questions, I will make sure to provide you with an honest and insightful answer.

Iren
Student Ambassador
Hello, sorry for my late reply, thank you!
What’s some must know tips for any student
(Original post by Lancaster Student Ambassador)
Greetings LuciusKen,

Iren
Student Ambassador
Hello, sorry for my late reply, thank you?
Would you say en suite accommodation or superior en suite is better choice?
Also is getting catered service a good decision?
My Instagram handle is @ken_poison, prefer to talk there if your okay with that.

Thanks

Lucius Ken
ipsabhatt
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 6 days ago