Imperial College Business School Waitlist

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Hello,
I’m a prospective student for the IEM programme at the Imperial College Business School.
I have been waitlisted!
If there’s anyone who can let me know what percentage of students actually get accepted from the waitlist or anything that can be helpful for me to find out how the waitlist admission process works.
alisunya22
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
Hey! I've seen a lot of people say that UK unis usually waitlist stronger candidates to compare incoming apps - not sure if this is true! What's your timeline like? When did you do your interview? I did mine last week so I guess I've got a long wait.
Pjsrtjjh
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Hello,
I’m a prospective student for the IEM programme at the Imperial College Business School.
I have been waitlisted!
If there’s anyone who can let me know what percentage of students actually get accepted from the waitlist or anything that can be helpful for me to find out how the waitlist admission process works.
Hi? Any luck? I have been waitlisted for two programs! I could really use some help here!
mf2020
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
I was rejected for the Msc Financial technology before because (I'm assuming) my career goals didn't necessarily align with what the course taught. My second choice was the MSc International Management and I've been on the waitlist of that since the 10th of February 😭😭.
I've sent a couple of emails with updates and they've just said that they'll add everything to my profile but can't update me on anything else. I'm thinking of sending another one and all, but yeah...
Tell me if you had any luck
Last edited by mf2020; 3 weeks ago
Pjsrtjjh
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago