Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
I got offer from fashion marketing and promotion ( uni of Westminster ) and fashion business and promotion (UCA)
Where would u guys recommend?
I do care campus vibe as in like
If it's friendly atmosphere enough/ good faculty / output of graduates / am i gonna be able to experience many things etc
I've been in london in 2018 just for a year and this is the only way i can get infos for myself as an international student i would appreciate any help
Thanks
Anonymous #2
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
I got offer from fashion marketing and promotion ( uni of Westminster ) and fashion business and promotion (UCA)
If it's friendly atmosphere enough/ good faculty / output of graduates / am i gonna be able to experience many things etc
I've been in london in 2018 just for a year and this is the only way i can get infos for myself as an international student i would appreciate any help
Thanks
Both reputation wise are good/on par and have the same facilities. UCA is not in London however it's in Kent but Westminster is. The Westminster course seems to produce good graduates, by the looks of it. Haven't heard a lot about the UCA course. Both have a campus vibe.

I would just choose which course attracted you more.
James-Uni of Westminster
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Thanks
Hi,

Firstly, congratulations on your offers and we would love to have you study with us at the University of Westminster!

Our Fashion Marketing and Promotion has been designed to appeal to creative, passionate and motivated students who want to pursue a creative degree within the fashion industry but at the same time wish to develop a strong understanding of business in the modern digital era. At the end of the course, upon completion of your final project, you’ll get to exhibit your work in a degree show.