Lily09897
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
If i apply to UNI would they want a BTEC student or an A Level Student. The UNI mentioned BTEC and A LEVEL students can both apply. If i am a btec student will that decrease my chances of getting into uni.
Lea438
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Lily09897)
If i apply to UNI would they want a BTEC student or an A Level Student. The UNI mentioned BTEC and A LEVEL students can both apply. If i am a btec student will that decrease my chances of getting into uni.
Im currently doing a BTEC in animal management and it does not give you as many options as you could have for uni. I only have an option of like two universities because i dont qualify for the others beacsue of the BTEC. But if youre not good with exams then maybe BTECS would be a good idea
Lea438
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Lea438)
Im currently doing a BTEC in animal management and it does not give you as many options as you could have for uni. I only have an option of like two universities because i dont qualify for the others beacsue of the BTEC. But if youre not good with exams then maybe BTECS would be a good idea
It also depends on what btec you do and what you want to do. For example there are a lot of chocies for uni for vet nursing for me but not a lot for vet med
Lily09897
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
(Original post by Lea438)
It also depends on what btec you do and what you want to do. For example there are a lot of chocies for uni for vet nursing for me but not a lot for vet med
i am considering btec business, btec it and btec applied science.
Lea438
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
I dont know what those would lead you to, just look through ucas at what they will accept x
Kumaa1995
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago