NatalieNn
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
Hi~!! Didn't see a thread for Edinburgh Uni Architecture so i thought i'd make one for self introductions feel free to join!

I'm Natalie and I think i'll be firming Edinburgh!! I got offers from Sheffield, Edinburgh and Nottingham (Still waiting for UCL :/). I'm an international student in Upper sixth and my predicted grades are A*AA. Honestly don't know if Edinburgh > Sheffield but i love the city so i'm leaning more towards Edinburgh atm

Anyways, would love to speak to other applicants so feel free to pm me!! My IG is : Nataliee._n
ceatho
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
Hii! I’ve also applied for architecture at edi, but I’m still waiting for a decision did u have to send them a portfolio before u got your offer?
yan.siu
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
Hi, I’m still waiting to hear back from Edinburgh and was wondering if you mind sharing what offer you got from them (no worries if you don’t want to ofc!), just because they are taking quite a while with applications this year. I would love to put them as my firm or insurance but that depends on the typical offers they give out. )
NatalieNn
Rep:
?
(Original post by yan.siu)
Hi, I’m still waiting to hear back from Edinburgh and was wondering if you mind sharing what offer you got from them (no worries if you don’t want to ofc!), just because they are taking quite a while with applications this year. I would love to put them as my firm or insurance but that depends on the typical offers they give out. )
Hi! I got a conditional offer (ABB). I think typically their offer ranges from AAA-ABB but i heard that the uni wants more international students so they're more lenient if you are one! Hope everything goes well !

Also there's an Edinburgh uni post with an excel sheet showing some of the offers people got ( not sure if the link works but the thread is called "Spreadsheet and form for Edinburgh 2021 offers/decisions!" ) Hope that helps !