Anyone a current or graduated Dnipro med student?

Watch
WorldCitizenx
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Considering grad med at Dnipro in Ukraine through medlink, if anyone could reach out to me about their experiences, that would be great.

Does anyone know of people who have graduated from DMI and are now a FY1 doctor in the UK?
ecolier
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by WorldCitizenx)
Considering grad med at Dnipro in Ukraine through medlink, if anyone could reach out to me about their experiences, that would be great.

Does anyone know of people who have graduated from DMI and are now a FY1 doctor in the UK?
TSR is a UK-based forum and the Medicine part of the forum is for UK medical admission queries.

I have moved your thread to the international study forum and hopefully you will get a better response here.
catherine south
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by WorldCitizenx)

Hello, i am a currently student in DMI 3rd year. I have asked about all this before I came and made sure that doctors have graduated from DMI before and registered with the GMC. This is the reason i chose to come here because my main aim is to return to the UK. It’s a great university I’m Actually happy here.
WorldCitizenx
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
(Original post by catherine south)
Hello, i am a currently student in DMI 3rd year. I have asked about all this before I came and made sure that doctors have graduated from DMI before and registered with the GMC. This is the reason i chose to come here because my main aim is to return to the UK. It’s a great university I’m Actually happy here.
If not, I want to ask how safe you feel out there, how is the teaching and I know that with krok 2 you're not allowed resits...