BTEChealth and social care level 3

Watch
mendluciauy
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
is anyone studying health and social care level 3, if you need help with anything let me know, or just messages me in private...thank you x
Hazelly
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by mendluciauy)
is anyone studying health and social care level 3, if you need help with anything let me know, or just messages me in private...thank you x
Hi!

I'm doing HSC lvl 3, how are you finding it?
mendluciauy
Rep:
?
(Original post by Hazelly)
Hi!

I'm doing HSC lvl 3, how are you finding it?
so far so good, are you in your first year?
Hazelly
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
so far so good, are you in your first year?
I'm in my second year, how are you finding all the assignments? It does ramp up quite quickly!!
mendluciauy
Rep:
?
I'm in my second year, how are you finding all the assignments? It does ramp up quite quickly!!
my assignment I've been doing well, just only 2 subjects I'm struggling with just a tiny little bit psychology and health psychology. and ys they are where I am teachers are rushing us to get everything done by may....and I don't even know why because usually we finish in June/July.

just waiting for clearing because I didn't get into any unis, the only uni that accepted I blew it by declining it cause I didn't wanna go there.....and after I get declined by the uni I wanted to go I felt sooo stupid omg
mendluciauy
Rep:
?
but apart from those two subject im doing well , and I got half of the class asking me for help.....when that happened I was gonna charge them 5 pounds each looool bu then I couldn't do it cause it would make me feel bad so I declined all of them........anywho tell me, hows urs going?
Hazelly
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago