Black girls I need help (wig advice)

Watch
Irresponsible
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
What straighter y'all use for Ur straight wigs and if y'all got synthetic wigs the advice would be even more helpful.

I'm lookin to buy my first wig and what density should I get like I'm confused about that.

Any good AliExpress vendors y'all use

Thank you very much in advance for the help besties let's be friends DM meeee besties
Unknownx12
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by Irresponsible)
What straighter y'all use for Ur straight wigs and if y'all got synthetic wigs the advice would be even more helpful.

I'm lookin to buy my first wig and what density should I get like I'm confused about that.

Thank you very much in advance for the help besties let's be friends DM meeee besties
I'm new to the whole thing as well but I recently purchased these straighteners called a hot comb- you can buy it from Amazon and a lot of YouTubers use and mention it a lot.
Irresponsible
Rep:
?
(Original post by Unknownx12)
I'm new to the whole thing as well but I recently purchased these straighteners called a hot comb- you can buy it from Amazon and a lot of YouTubers use and mention it a lot.
May I ask what brand of hot comb you got??
Unknownx12
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
If you search on Amazon, you will see this gold and a black one. I think it's called 2 in1 electric hot comb.
Irresponsible
Rep:
?
(Original post by Unknownx12)
If you search on Amazon, you will see this gold and a black one. I think it's called 2 in1 electric hot comb.
Thank youuu
kezeuz123
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Irresponsible)

i also want to try wearing wigs, but i have no idea where to start hahah
does anyone have any tips for how to install wigs, or would u pay someone to install the wig for u?
The blue Orange
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
Why only black girls, white girls can help too?
MichaelaDor
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago