Stressed out third year uni student need help

Watch
Hannahzx
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
I’m a final year student and because I’m very behind I’m even more stressed out . I have been depressed with no motivation and no friends to help me get through these tough times. I have a dissertation and assignments that I need to start working on. I have an extension where I can submit my work by August , is that enough to get everything done ??. I have no motivation nor hope , I’m going to get started regardless but I feel defeated already . If you’ve done your work last minute and managed to get good marks let me know please because I’m struggling and my mental health is at a low point.
Jonathanツ
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
You're not alone believe me xD

I have 5 days till my A level exams and need to get from a D to an A (and I have not started revising yet...)

I think everyone's mental health is at a low point but you almost at the end so you mays well keep going...

Name:  yoda.jpg
Views: 9
Size:  55.6 KB
Anonymous #1
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by Hannahzx)
I’m a final year student and because I’m very behind I’m even more stressed out . I have been depressed with no motivation and no friends to help me get through these tough times. I have a dissertation and assignments that I need to start working on. I have an extension where I can submit my work by August , is that enough to get everything done ??. I have no motivation nor hope , I’m going to get started regardless but I feel defeated already . If you’ve done your work last minute and managed to get good marks let me know please because I’m struggling and my mental health is at a low point.