Mehmetgul
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
How’s Birling presented as caring of himself and his family only

Or how does priestly present Birling and the males characters as irresponsible
Is there anyone can help me with these questions.
Can someone write me a good essay please. That I could have idea and if I get a question I would be able to do it. I got a exam on Monday.
Nianana8392
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
Hi I am not doing inspector calls therefore I am unable to help you, however I wanted to know if you think this 2020 question is gonna come up on your exam?
Mehmetgul
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
Yes because every class do different questions so when I’m doing inspector calls they do Jekyll and Hyde. When we was doing Jekyll and Hyde they were doing inspector calls
Kt.Smith_25
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
Hiya, it's been a while since I studied the play, but I would rly recommend looking on here: https://www.physicsandmathstutor.com...spector-calls/
The website gives rly good suggestions on what to write about each theme/character so all you'll need to do is link the quotes and points together into sentences in your exam.
Hope this helps x
Nianana8392
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by Mehmetgul)
Yes because every class do different questions so when I’m doing inspector calmy ls they do Jekyll and Hyde. When we was doing Jekyll and Hyde they were doing inspector calls
Yeah I get what you mean. But I was asking why u think that 2020 question will come up ? Because I have an exam soon and I am stressing on whether I should revise the exam question or not
certii_db
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by Mehmetgul)
How’s Birling presented as caring of himself and his family only

Or how does priestly present Birling and the males characters as irresponsible
Is there anyone can help me with these questions.