Alexnova126
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
So
I got a place for a law degree in roehampton university,Ulaw,Sussex and Goldsmith and I just don't know which one to choose?Like I have been thinking of going to roehampton because of the area but in the uni of Sussex they do law with American studies(which I think I'm more passionate about)but apparently the accomodation and living there overall expensive.The other 2 unis I really don't have much info about and I would be glad if someone can tell me their experiences in any of the 4 unis I mentioned and give me advice.Any serious feedback is appreciated
harrysbar
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Alexnova126)
So
I got a place for a law degree in roehampton university,Ulaw,Sussex and Goldsmith and I just don't know which one to choose?Like I have been thinking of going to roehampton because of the area but in the uni of Sussex they do law with American studies(which I think I'm more passionate about)but apparently the accomodation and living there overall expensive.The other 2 unis I really don't have much info about and I would be glad if someone can tell me their experiences in any of the 4 unis I mentioned and give me advice.Any serious feedback is appreciated
Brighton is not a cheap area but it’s still cheaper than London. Sussex is by far the best university on your list.
University of Sussex Official Reps
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
So
Hi Alexnova126,
First of all, congratulations on receiving offers from these universities! I am glad you are considering Sussex and passionate about the Law with American studies course!