How to get grade 9 in science and maths

Watch
sunnytaeq
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
Heya, right so at the moment i have a few days left till my final GCSE exam comes and have done no preparation whatsoever. I am having to relearn the content as i had missed a lot in the lockdown we had.

For maths there are over 30 topics to revise and the test in two days and i want to get at least a grade 8, i am a grade 4 student. Does anyone know how to get a good grade fast and efficiently. - I have done note taking for previous exams and past papers but I've always had a limited score of outcome.

I have a biology exam in three days and have done no preparation whatsoever either. (had terrible mental health and now I'm having a mental breakdown on how to get a good grade in such a short amount of time with three topics for biology alone that are very long.) I have printed plenty of past papers for me to do later on in the evening after making some tiny notes but i can guarantee that i will probably get a grade 5 or 6 from it. On my last foundation test igot 54 but, im attempting higher for my last final mini assessment. Is there any way to get a grade 8 or above 7 in a short spam time.
e1alop123
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
for science make sure to make detailed short, concise notes on the topics that you are not so confident on and after practice exam questions to consolidate your learning. Mark the exam questions also to see what you got wrong so that you are able to have an adequate grasp and familiarity on the type of questions that could come up on your exams. This website for science is good : https://examqa.com/gcse/science/

for maths I'd recommond gcse maths tutor - he has all the topics in the form of playlists so the ones you are struggling on you could watch those videos since he goes through actual past paper exam questions which is good practice.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSt...5tlwdpDXffobxA
HANGRY123
Badges: 11
Rep:
?