Aston vs Kent vs Surrey MSc Business Analytics

Watch this thread
Huntsman99
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I have offers from all 3 of the above universities. Which one should I choose based on Employability, Industry connections, Cost of living, placements etc. I am an international student and that is why a little skeptical about making such an investment.
Are these universities well respected in the industry?
Or should I study for GMAT/GRE and hope for a good score for admission into a better Uni next year?
Aston University
Badges: 15
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Huntsman99)
I have offers from all 3 of the above universities. Which one should I choose based on Employability, Industry connections, Cost of living, placements etc. I am an international student and that is why a little skeptical about making such an investment.
Or should I study for GMAT/GRE and hope for a good score for admission into a better Uni next year?
Hi there!

First of all well done on all of your offers thats amazing!

I’m a current student at Aston so hopefully I can give you a little more information to help your decision!

So based on what you’ve told me I’ve put some information on Aston and the key aspects you wanted to know below!

Employability

Recent graduates have gone on to secure roles with prestigious international companies.

Aston University was recognised as the 'Best University Careers/Employability Service'.