Listix.
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi to all!
There has been a lot of mention about the ig offer holder group not responding and people not being able to get in touch with their pontential peers so I thought I’d make this thread so we can all meet and greet until we get some feedback.
jasmeetkhatri29
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hey, im Jasmeet. Ive got an offer for Law LLB
ksdot
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Great idea! Hi, I'm Kritika. I have an offer for Economics and Management
KrissKross
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hey guys, I'm Thelma, Gap year applicant. Offer in Neuroscience
Listix.
Rep:
?
Hi everybody,
I just had the notion it would be rather impolite not to introduce myself as well.
I’m Ciara, I’m studying Mental Health Nursing in September. I’m really looking forward to it.
Neuroscience, economics and management and another sought after subject, the infamous....LLB. Not to be confused with PPE (another sought after degree I have noticed. First time I saw it I was about to offer a good place to get sterile gloves. For me PPE is VERY different).
So has anybody firmed?
Listix.
KrissKross
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Listix.)
Hi everybody,
I just had the notion it would be rather impolite not to introduce myself as well.
I’m Ciara, I’m studying Mental Health Nursing in September. I’m really looking forward to it.
Neuroscience, economics and management and another sought after subject, the infamous....LLB. Not to be confused with PPE (another sought after degree I have noticed. First time I saw it I was about to offer a good place to get sterile gloves. For me PPE is VERY different).
So has anybody firmed?
Listix.
Yeah I have! You? Also any of you guys gap year applicants?
Listix.
Rep:
?
(Original post by KrissKross)
I’m not a gap year applicant. I went to LCF before but we parted ways. I’m a mature student. Cant speak for anybody else though!
ksdot
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi everybody,