A girl called me short.

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
So I met a girl from tinder and when she met she told me that I am short. I am 172cm and she was shorter than me. Though I didn't take it seriously. Then again next day I was chatting with a girl and when I told my height she unmatched me.Is it really bad for guys who are similar height as mine? I am new in dating life so looking for suggestion.
anosmianAcrimony
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
You’re of about average height.

Rather than thinking of this as an impediment to you dating these girls, instead think of it as a filter, removing from your life the girls who are so incredibly shallow that they will reject you for not being a towering giant. Those were people you were never going to have a long, happy relationship with one way or another.
dhduhsudh
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
she seems shallow. i'd say good riddance.
CaptainDuckie
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
It’s a fact that the shorter you are, the less women you attract. Not saying all though.

Just look for someone who’s a decent height for you, and who would appreciate you for you.
Kovalensky
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
172cm is 5'7'', almost 5'8''. Some girls want someone taller. Whachagonnado.
Last edited by Kovalensky; 1 month ago
JAckieee.chan
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I am quite the same height as you and I never found it a problem. If you are really that conscious of your height, mention your height in your tinder bio. That way you can filter out those girls and save yourself from listening that you are short.
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by Kovalensky)
172cm is 5'7'', almost 5'8''. Some girls want someone taller. Whachagonnado.
every girl wants taller.

(Original post by JAckieee.chan)