Elms bt1 and bt2

Watch this thread
slocke01
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi, im a future masters student looking for some advice about accommodation.
I'm looking at elms bt1 and bt2 and i'm wondering which is best for masters students? and if i was to apply would i be placed with freshers in accommodation or with other masters students in my flat?
I'm also wondering whether there is on site parking or what other people have done regarding bringing cars as i really need to bring mine!

thanks xx
Queen's University Belfast Student Reps
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by slocke01)
Hi, im a future masters student looking for some advice about accommodation.
I'm looking at elms bt1 and bt2 and i'm wondering which is best for masters students? and if i was to apply would i be placed with freshers in accommodation or with other masters students in my flat?
I'm also wondering whether there is on site parking or what other people have done regarding bringing cars as i really need to bring mine!

thanks xx
Hi Slocke01,

I lived in BT2 during my first year, and whilst it is still sociable I would say that both BT1 and BT2 are slightly less freshers orientated than BT9. There were more mature and older students, however I don't know it could be guaranteed you would be with master students. For questions about parking I would email the accomodation team.
[email protected]
I hope this helps

Thanks,
Team Queen's,
Charlotte, Third Year, English and History
Sean150403
Badges: 2
Rep:
Report 11 months ago
(Original post by Queen's University Belfast Student Reps)
Hi Slocke01,