Bored_person
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I am a Year 10 student, predicted mostly 7/8's in my subjects, but i just can't do physics. In my Chemistry and Biology exams I always get more than 70%, but in Physics, I struggle to get more than 50%. Anyone help? My Physics mock is next month, and I am terrified. I am taking AQA Single Science Physics. I genuinely enjoy the subject and find a lot of the topics very interesting but some parts, especially Topic 5 with Forces just doesn't make sense. I have tried writing notes, cornell notes, watching Free Science Lessons but nothing works. My teacher doesn't even teach so its hard to teach myself all the content, and I aim to get all 7/8's in my mocks. I find the mark scheme really strict, and the application questions are just so confusing. I also want to take Chemistry and Biology A-Levels, and I have to get a 7 in the GCSE to go to the Sixth Form at my school. If anyone has been in the same situation, any advice/help would be much appreciated.
Kerzen
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Bored_person)