Accused of hitting a parked car

Watch
Harleehood2017
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi there I'm a part time delivery driver and was looking for an address on a new build area reversed up a street that's still under construction and a site entrance/asked for the address and no one knew 20 mins later the people that I asked about the address accused me of hitting there car I strongly disagree
IWMTom
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Harleehood2017)
Hi there I'm a part time delivery driver and was looking for an address on a new build area reversed up a street that's still under construction and a site entrance/asked for the address and no one knew 20 mins later the people that I asked about the address accused me of hitting there car I strongly disagree
Okay, and what would you like us to do about it?
Harleehood2017
Rep:
?
(Original post by IWMTom)
Okay, and what would you like us to do about it?
What do you think am not into law just bit of advice I did give me name and number but that's it there was marks on her car but nothing on mine
IWMTom
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
What do you think am not into law just bit of advice I did give me name and number but that's it there was marks on her car but nothing on mine
You either hit it or you didn't. Which is it?
Harleehood2017
Rep:
?
You either hit it or you didn't. Which is it?
Didn't
IWMTom
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Didn't
So why have you handed a stranger your contact information? What evidence did they have?
YaliaV123
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
You can tell us the truth because we won’t judge 😃
Last edited by YaliaV123; 1 month ago
Harleehood2017
Rep:
?
So why have you handed a stranger your contact information? What evidence did they have?
None a didn't think at time I was in shock to think this
IWMTom
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
None a didn't think at time I was in shock to think this
Uh huh...
StriderHort
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago