Returning a parcel - Help

Watch
Platypie
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hey, so I recently bought some clothes online, but Ive found that the clothes are too small for me and so Im planning on returning them for an exchange. However this is my first time returning a parcel and I'm a bit confused about a few things.
Firstly, I think I have to print a returns label, but I'm not really sure how to do this.
I'm also unsure of whether I can return the clothes in the package they came in? Or if I'm meant to do this??
Anyway, sorry for the questions but I'm just a bit confused as I've been looking for about an hour online and am still none the wiser on how to do this :')
I'd be thankful for any help
Anonymous #1
Report 4 weeks ago
Er
Ciel.
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Platypie)
Hey, so I recently bought some clothes online, but Ive found that the clothes are too small for me and so Im planning on returning them for an exchange. However this is my first time returning a parcel and I'm a bit confused about a few things.
Firstly, I think I have to print a returns label, but I'm not really sure how to do this.
I'm also unsure of whether I can return the clothes in the package they came in? Or if I'm meant to do this??
Anyway, sorry for the questions but I'm just a bit confused as I've been looking for about an hour online and am still none the wiser on how to do this :')
depends on their policy..
what website was it?
Platypie
Rep:
?
Its quite an unknownish brand called kiniki, it doesn't say anything about return labels on their website. Also, when I go onto the royal mail site and try to search their name under return labels it doesn't come up.
spotify95
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Hi,
Which retailer was this from? Most should offer returns - the returns policy varies by retailer.