Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
HI, im thinking of doing a management degree but im not sure what university i should go to.
What unis do the best management degrees??????
username5477834
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Google rankings!
https://www.thecompleteuniversitygui...gement-studies
Last edited by username5477834; 4 weeks ago
Lancaster Student Ambassador
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by 87679987688)
HI, im thinking of doing a management degree but im not sure what university i should go to.
Hi 87679987688,

Great to hear you are interested in studying a management degree at University. It is always a difficult decision to make on where you want to study. I am a current student at Lancaster University Management School (LUMS) which is situated in the North West of England. Lancaster University is ranked in the top 10 in three major UK league tables, and highly ranked in international league tables. Furthermore, Lancaster is ranked 2nd in the UK for graduate employability (Guardian University League Tables 2020).

I have really enjoyed my time studying Marketing Management in LUMS and have been particularly impressed with the teaching standard, range of assignments, flexibility of modules and the careers support. There are lots of other degrees in the management school which you can check out here.

There has also been an extension to the LUMS building which looks great in my opinion, you can see this here!

Please let me know if you would like to know anymore information about Lancaster University, if not, I wish you all the best with your future studies .

Rebecca (Final Year BSc Hons Marketing Management Student)
University of Liverpool Student Rep
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
Hi there!

The university of Liverpool's management school is amongst an elite group of business schools to hold the gold standard triple accreditation.