MariaSampaio
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
So many of us got unsuccessful offers...this is not the end of the world we can always apply again but I have no idea what to do with this year... pls share what ur plans are, what courses u will be doing, what work or any other plans??
debz11
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
I’m going in tech to do an hnc I’m on waiting list for ulster but if I don’t get in I will go for tech
MariaSampaio
Rep:
?
(Original post by debz11)
I’m going in tech to do an hnc I’m on waiting list for ulster but if I don’t get in I will go for tech
Could u send me the name or link to the course...I'm foreign and I'm not too sure how tech works or what course is suitable theres so many😅😅 thanks love
laurendee
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
I have a level 5 HND in health and social care its equivalent to a foundation degree, so I defo don't think I'll do any more courses. I work as a nursing assistant in the hospital so I'll just continue to work and hopefully grow some confidence to not crumble in interviews😭 Im still waiting on decision from Open University but it's very very limited places so I really doubt I've got a place! Hopefully find out soon.. If not I really don't know, this process is draininggggg 😅😅
laurendee
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by MariaSampaio)
Could u send me the name or link to the course...I'm foreign and I'm not too sure how tech works or what course is suitable theres so many😅😅 thanks love
What trust do you live in?
MariaSampaio
Rep:
?
(Original post by laurendee)
What trust do you live in?
I live in lisburn/ belfast xx
Lx&ra
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
If you don't mind me asking, what age are you? Sometimes good experience is better than any course! (Although, not always- I've 10 years experience and I got rejected🤣)
Last edited by Lx&ra; 2 months ago
laurendee
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
https://www.serc.ac.uk/course/Pearso...hcare-Practice