The Student Room Group

Choosing UK university

I got offer letter from university of Surrey for Msc Data Science and University Leicester for Data Analytics for business intellgence respectively .I am not able to figure out which university to choose in terms of study quality,campus life and future job prospects.Any help would be appreciated!
Original post by Himu1503
I got offer letter from university of Surrey for Msc Data Science and University Leicester for Data Analytics for business intellgence respectively .I am not able to figure out which university to choose in terms of study quality,campus life and future job prospects.Any help would be appreciated!

Hi Himu,

It's great to hear you have received an offer from Surrey! Congratulations :smile: I am a second year student studying Psychology. I can try and help you out in terms of what Surrey is like and my experience there. I'll break it down into headings.