simsimmabimma
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
Hi! Most people have started getting offers, so I thought I would make an updated thread for MA students starting this year since it's hard to find each other on here. I'm Simi. I'm an international student from the USA and I'll be studying MA Fashion Journalism at LCF in September
RaginiKatyal1996
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by simsimmabimma)
Hi! Most people have started getting offers, so I thought I would make an updated thread for MA students starting this year since it's hard to find each other on here. I'm Simi. I'm an international student from the USA and I'll be studying MA Fashion Journalism at LCF in September
Hey! Congratulations on your offer. I got an offer too for an MA in strategic fashion marketing at LCF. I got the offer on my portal tho not a formal mail so I'm a little stuck on how to go about things. Did you have the same experience as well?
simsimmabimma
Rep:
?
(Original post by RaginiKatyal1996)
Hey! Congratulations on your offer. I got an offer too for an MA in strategic fashion marketing at LCF. I got the offer on my portal tho not a formal mail so I'm a little stuck on how to go about things. Did you have the same experience as well?
HiI Congrats to you as well. I got my offer on the portal as well as an official email. I did get an email recently saying that UAL was changing their student records system or something like that, and I would get a duplicate offer letter, so maybe that's why you haven't received the email yet?
RaginiKatyal1996
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
HiI Congrats to you as well. I got my offer on the portal as well as an official email. I did get an email recently saying that UAL was changing their student records system or something like that, and I would get a duplicate offer letter, so maybe that's why you haven't received the email yet?