Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    WELCOME

This thread is for spamming purposes only. If you are a prospective student and have a question please post in ask a current student because it may go unanswered here.

Everyone is welcome to post in this thread. We don't bite! Unless you insult Queen Mary/people attending the university you will suffer the consequences. Muhahaha.

Well it's gone a bit quiet in here, and I miss my random posts..

So I decided to make my own thread to randomize!

Well it's been a month since we started, how is it for everyone so far?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Nitzy)
    Well it's gone a bit quiet in here, and I miss my random posts..

So I decided to make my own thread to randomize!

Well it's been a month since we started, how is it for everyone so far?
    I hope you dont mind me asking but what is your major?

ReputationRep:
    Oh, I'm a second year biochemistry student.

ReputationRep:
    oh thats nice
    I hope to get into QM sept '09

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by fleur_de_haine)
    I wonder if this is allowed.:ninja:

How're we all?
    Lol it's forbidden! :shifty: I lie, anything goes, well I'm in a strange mood I'll tell you later if it's good or bad. You?

What happened on Friday?

ReputationRep:
    Hello. How am I finding it? More stressful than I had previously imagined it to be. How are you finding it?

ReputationRep:
    Too much work, too little time.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by pepsiANDchocolate)
    oh thats nice
    I hope to get into QM sept '09
    That's cool! What course are you applying for?

ReputationRep:
    hi everyone! btw happy bday desi!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Nitzy)
    That's cool! What course are you applying for?
    International Relations

ReputationRep:
    As far as I'm aware it went like this: