Question for girls on Tinder

Watch
Fruli
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I’m relatively new to this world of Tinder. Currently talking to a guy I consider attractive and he’s promising me the world. Seems like flattery.

How common is it for guys to be promising the world on Tinder? I have my guard high up at the moment due to past hurts but I don’t want to appear cold either.
Final Fantasy
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Fruli)
I’m relatively new to this world of Tinder. Currently talking to a guy I consider attractive and he’s promising me the world. Seems like flattery.

How common is it for guys to be promising the world on Tinder? I have my guard high up at the moment due to past hurts but I don’t want to appear cold either.
Promising the world on Tinder usually translates to they wanna have sex with you as soon as possible. If you're seeking a long-term committed relationship, I've heard that Tinder is not really the place for it.
Last edited by Final Fantasy; 1 month ago
Anonymous #1
Report 1 month ago
Don't trust the Tinder. Honestly, you have a little chance to find a decent guy on the Tinder. If you want to find him, you should go out and find him in the real world like the University.
Fruli
Rep:
?
(Original post by Final Fantasy)
Promising the world on Tinder usually translates to they wanna have sex with you as soon as possible. If you're seeking a long-term committed relationship, I've heard that Tinder is not really the place for it.
Haha I guess I know that. I think I’m just a little bit bored, hence I signed up to Tinder this week and I’m finding the guys I’ve spoken to so far a bit intense.
Fruli
Rep:
?
(Original post by Anonymous)
Don't trust the Tinder. Honestly, you have a little chance to find a decent guy on the Tinder. If you want to find him, you should go out and find him in the real world like the University.
I’m past university unfortunately
Anonymous #1
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Fruli)