Problem with applying

Watch this thread
IvettMaroti
Badges: 1
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 9 months ago
Hi. I have a slight problem with reapplying for my part-time tuition fee loan online. I am a continuing part-time student, have pre-settled status, and have been living in the UK since 2019. I had no problem with the application last year. I want to finance my next module with The Open University via a part-time tuition fee loan in the 2021/2022 academic year as well. However, when I log in to my SFE profile and click on the `apply for student finance`, there are two options to choose from, Undergraduate and Postgraduate applications. Under the Undergraduate applications, it states that `There are currently no undergraduate applications available`. I can not even click on it. There are no course lists, anything. I can only go this far in the application. I already contacted my student support team, but they have no answer. I read here somewhere that the issue may be that the university did not refresh its course list. But I can not even find any lists because I was stuck at the start of the process. The university claims that the issue is with the SFE website. And now I have no clue how to proceed. Help would be really appreciated because I cannot handle phone calls too well.
SFE Isaac
Badges: 10
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 9 months ago
(Original post by IvettMaroti)