Lexi_dy
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I have some questions regarding the visa procedure, if anyone can help please ?
Uni of Southampton Students
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Lexi_dy)
I have some questions regarding the visa procedure, if anyone can help please ?
Hi Lexi_dy,

I'm currently studying a PhD on a student Tier 4 VISA at the University of Southampton.

Although I'm not an expert on the subject, I've done the process. How can I help?

Africa Gomez-Castillo
Lexi_dy
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by Uni of Southampton Students)
Hi Lexi_dy,

I'm currently studying a PhD on a student Tier 4 VISA at the University of Southampton.

Although I'm not an expert on the subject, I've done the process. How can I help?

Africa Gomez-Castillo
Hi! Thanks for answering!
I am currently waiting for my ATAS certificate (I applied a month ago) and I would like to know more about the next step which is, I believe, to apply for the visa through VFS Global. I wonder if we have to take an appointment or directly send everything online? Also did you do an interview? If yes, was it online?

I feel like I am wasting some time while I am waiting for the ATAS, do you think there is something I can do in parallel ?

Thank you in advance
Uni of Southampton Students
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Lexi_dy)
Hi! Thanks for answering!
I am currently waiting for my ATAS certificate (I applied a month ago) and I would like to know more about the next step which is, I believe, to apply for the visa through VFS Global. I wonder if we have to take an appointment or directly send everything online? Also did you do an interview? If yes, was it online?

I feel like I am wasting some time while I am waiting for the ATAS, do you think there is something I can do in parallel ?

Thank you in advance
Hi Lexi,