International students did you receive e a CAS? KCL

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
so basically I have an offer from King's since February and it is unconditional since then, but did not receive my CAS number yet! aren't we supposed to receive it in late June? What happend( any international students got their cas number?
University of Portsmouth Student Rep
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
so basically I have an offer from King's since February and it is unconditional since then, but did not receive my CAS number yet! aren't we supposed to receive it in late June? What happend( any international students got their cas number?
HI there,

I am an international student and would recommend you email the Uni International Students department to chase up that, it may have gotten lost in piles of paper work or junk mail. If possible give them a call as well, the last thing you want is to have immense pressure before Uni starts.

Goodluck

Lee- UoP Student Rep
lem0nwings
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Have you received a CAS request yet? I received a request for the CAS number last week on Thursday and received the CAS yesterday - so just over 7 days. If you haven't even received a request yet I suggest you message your department through the messaging system on King's Apply.
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by lem0nwings)
Have you received a CAS request yet? I received a request for the CAS number last week on Thursday and received the CAS yesterday - so just over 7 days. If you haven't even received a request yet I suggest you message your department through the messaging system on King's Apply.
what do you exactly mean by CAS request? Yesterday a tab called Your visa appeared in my King's portal, it included all of my information and I had to confirm wether my details are correct or not, is there anything besides that ?
Elagotchi
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago