Micham
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Has anyone been offered a place on the Paramedic Science degree at Surrey with an access course?
University of Surrey Student Rep
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Micham)
Has anyone been offered a place on the Paramedic Science degree at Surrey with an access course?
Hey there

Have you been offered a place on the Paramedic Science degree here at Surrey?

I am a Psychology Student currently on placement, so if you'd like to find anything out about Surrey or have any questions then please let me know so I can help

Becca
SallyFParker
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Hi! I have had my place confirmed at Surrey to study paramedic science and I also did an access course! Hope you have heard x
Micham
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
That’s good to know! Well done I’m due to start my access course in a few weeks (allied health professions). How did you find it?
hosai
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
what a levels did you study to get into the paramedic course? i take biology, psychology and pe but dropped out of biology because it was too hard. am i still able to pursue a career in paramedic science without the biology a level?
SallyFParker
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
That’s good to know! Well done I’m due to start my access course in a few weeks (allied health professions). How did you find it?