How many a-levels required for me to study abroad

Watch
Yasmeenghanem
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hello everyone ! I’m an international student in grade 11 .I have 6 IGCSE O-level and completed 1 As level .I was wondering how many a-levels are needed for me to study in Sweden,Austria,Finland,Norway,Poland and Italy . I still didn’t choose what country I want to study in ,but these are my options and depending on how many a-levels each country requires I will choose the final country .(I still have one year to finish high school so if anyone knows the requirements in any of these counties I would really appreciate the help !)
Hinjo Eng
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
hello,
please inbox i can help
University of Portsmouth Student Rep
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Yasmeenghanem)
Hello everyone ! I’m an international student in grade 11 .I have 6 IGCSE O-level and completed 1 As level .I was wondering how many a-levels are needed for me to study in Sweden,Austria,Finland,Norway,Poland and Italy . I still didn’t choose what country I want to study in ,but these are my options and depending on how many a-levels each country requires I will choose the final country .(I still have one year to finish high school so if anyone knows the requirements in any of these counties I would really appreciate the help !)
Hi,
Three A Levels are normally the general standard requirement, but check with the specific institutions you want to study at to be safe! All the best!
Samantha, Official UoP Rep
SoonToBeExpat
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Yasmeenghanem)
Hello everyone ! I’m an international student in grade 11 .I have 6 IGCSE O-level and completed 1 As level .I was wondering how many a-levels are needed for me to study in Sweden