Official italian students 2022 university applicants

Watch
XanaXoid
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
This thread is for Italian students who want to apply to UK universities in 2022!
Ice breaker questions:
What course are you applying for?
Where do you want to apply?
What subjects are you studying now?
Unis group chat threads can be found here: https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho...chat%20threads
Last edited by XanaXoid; 1 month ago
0
reply
XanaXoid
Rep:
?
Hi, I'm an Italian student and I'll start my uni course this September!
If you have any questions about the uni application and admission feel free to ask. Also after the first term, I'll be happy to share my uni experience and how it's different from doing a degree in Italy
0
reply
IvanButtignon
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by XanaXoid)
Ciao, sono uno studente italiano e inizierò il mio corso uni questo settembre!
Se hai domande sulla domanda di ammissione all'università, non esitare a chiedere. Anche dopo il primo semestre, sarò felice di condividere la mia esperienza universitaria e come è diverso dal fare una laurea in Italia
Ciao, anche io sono uno studente italiano e vorrei iscrivermi all'università in Inghilterra a settembre 2022. Io sono interessato ai corsi di laurea sul calcio. Sapresti darmi informazioni sui finanziamenti per gli studenti esteri che vogliono andare a studiare in UK? Io non riesco a pagarmi le tasse ma so che dovrebbero esserci dei "prestiti" per gli studenti che coprono il costo delle tasse universitarie. Grazie
1
reply
XanaXoid
Rep:
?
(Original post by IvanButtignon)