I'm so bored of doing nothing

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I feel like my health is deteriorating, I'm a 22F but I feel like a 80F. I have no friends in my city, unfortunately I didn't click with anyone in my 3 years of university. In my opinion it felt like a waste of time; I was heavily depressed during 2nd year because of how friendless I was. 3rd year was like "good riddance". Since finishing in June, I've been applying left and right for jobs and have got nowhere, no one wants to employ me... I applied for like 5 retail jobs (like super drugs, cocktail bars + Nando's etc) and all declined my application. I've stopped looking for retail and looked for something in my career field, and I just feel like I'm not going to get selected, I have no experience and have n
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
I feel like my health is deteriorating, I'm a 22F but I feel like a 80F. I have no friends in my city, unfortunately I didn't click with anyone in my 3 years of university. In my opinion it felt like a waste of time; I was heavily depressed during 2nd year because of how friendless I was. 3rd year was like "good riddance". Since finishing in June, I've been applying left and right for jobs and have got nowhere, no one wants to employ me... I applied for like 5 retail jobs (like super drugs, cocktail bars + Nando's etc) and all declined my application. I've stopped looking for retail and looked for something in my career field, and I just feel like I'm not going to get selected, I have no experience and have n
Just doubting myself. I just want a good job, some friends and a happy experience at work. It's so upsetting seeing my household members (family) just be able to go out weekly with their friends and I have to relocate, at someone's house for the time being. It's sad
Anonymous #2
Report 1 month ago