Kentinho99
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi
So I'm studying my undergraduate degree in sports Development and coaching.

In the future I am thinking about possibly doing a masters degree but I don't know whether to do a PGCE in primary Teaching or a masters in sports Coaching. I love teaching but at the same time I love sports especially football and Futsal.

What do people think I should do?
Thanks. 🙂
Aarif - Newman University Rep
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Kentinho99)
Hi
So I'm studying my undergraduate degree in sports Development and coaching.

In the future I am thinking about possibly doing a masters degree but I don't know whether to do a PGCE in primary Teaching or a masters in sports Coaching. I love teaching but at the same time I love sports especially football and Futsal.

What do people think I should do?
Thanks. 🙂
It is possible to get funding for both. I've just finished my primary PGCE and now I plan to start my masters in September something I have always wanted to do.
Kentinho99
Rep:
?
(Original post by Aarif - Newman University Rep)
It is possible to get funding for both. I've just finished my primary PGCE and now I plan to start my masters in September something I have always wanted to do.
Ah right thanks I'm thinking about doing one of them or the other because I just don't want to spend too much time studying. You see i mean I could do a masters in sports then a PGCE maybe that is the answer. I might do my masters degree quite a few years after my undergraduate and do a PGCE after my masters. Thanks for the advice though🙂.

Good luck with your masters hope all goes well.
Aarif - Newman University Rep
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Kentinho99)