Master degree in Oxbridge and other prestigious universities

Watch
EmiEmi999
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hello guys!

I am currently a year 2 student majoring in childhood studies with management at the university of Bristol. I am planning to apply to Oxbridge and other prestigious university for my master degree in education (or somewhat around that) next year! My first year average was 65 and this year I improved to 69%. I am wondering whether I would stand a chance for Oxbridge? I actually had many work experiences in both education (worked at schools as counselor assistant and teacher assistant) and also in management (worked for a company). I am quite nervous about applying to oxbridge as it seems so impossible to get in. Also, I am also planning to apply to UCL, KCL, Edinburgh and maybe other too universities that have my course. I am wondering whether graduated from Bristol will makes my application looks a bit better? Honestly, I am not even sure if bristol is actually a prestigious university.

Can someone also tell me about the application process and choosing college work for Oxbridge?

I would also be delighted to hear from those who are studying or graduated from UCL, KCL and other prestigious universities about theiri application process and all.
Wired_1800
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by EmiEmi999)
Hello guys!