Anonymous(
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi, a few days ago I received my GCSE equivalent results. I’m an international student and didn’t actually do GCSES, but I did do another equivalent qualification . I plan on applying to Oxford for physics or Cambridge for maths. I was wondering if these results are good enough?

English Language - 88
English Literature - 97
Hindi - 99
History and Civics - 97
Geography - 100
Computer Science - 94
Chemistry - 97
Biology - 97
Physics - 95
Maths - 94