I am an international student, applying for LSE undergraduate programme in Management

Watch
Gaju1869
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
I am an international student from India, applying for LSE undergraduate programme in Management for 2022. My ICSE and ISC Board % is 95.16 and 95.00 My TOEFEL score is 112. what are my chances of getting into LSE undergraduate course in Management and chances of getting scholarship. I have good extracurriculars as well
Last edited by Gaju1869; 5 months ago
leviticus.
Badges: 15
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 5 months ago
LSE don't care about your extracurriculars at all.
Gaju1869
Rep:
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
(Original post by leviticus.)
LSE don't care about your extracurriculars at all.
what about chances of getting scholarship??
leviticus.
Badges: 15
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by Gaju1869)
what about chances of getting scholarship??
I don't know enough about your country's grading system to comment on that. I just know LSE don't care about extracurriculars, neither do any top UK schools.
rishabh728
Badges: 9
Rep:
Report 4 months ago
I am an international student from India, applying for LSE undergraduate programme in Management for 2022. My ICSE and ISC Board % is 95.16 and 95.00 My TOEFEL score is 112. what are my chances of getting into LSE undergraduate course in Management and chances of getting scholarship. I have good extracurriculars as well
Hi
I am also from India CBSE board and I am applying for economics and economic history
ash_2005
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 4 months ago