MPAS Physician Associate Studies 2022 entry

Watch this thread
Ls0812
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
Hi!

This thread is for anyone considering applying to the undergraduate MPAS physician associate studies course for 2022 entry.
I’m only applying to Reading as UCLAN is a bit too far for me.
Is anyone applying to reading?
IDK111
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 9 months ago
Hey I’m thinking of apply too
Ls0812
Rep:
Report Thread starter 9 months ago
(Original post by IDK111)
Hey I’m thinking of apply too
How are you writing your personal statement because the other option wouldn't physician associate studies? Also what A-levels are you studying?
IDK111
Rep:
Report 9 months ago
Hey, Im studying biology psychology and sociology as a levels. Im thinking of studying nursing too, idk how I’m going to plan my personal statements. It’s risky for ONLY 2 unis being PA course so I’m doing 3 others for nursing
Ls0812
Rep:
Hey, Im studying biology psychology and sociology as a levels. Im thinking of studying nursing too, idk how I’m going to plan my personal statements. It’s risky for ONLY 2 unis being PA course so I’m doing 3 others for nursing
That’s great!! I think I’m going to put something like microbiology or medical sciences for my other options
IDK111
Rep:
Report 9 months ago
Are you doing a foundation year to get into the PA course ?
Ls0812
Rep:
Are you doing a foundation year to get into the PA course ?
I don’t think you have to do a foundation year. Which uni are u talking about?
IDK111
Rep:
Report 8 months ago
Reading and UCLAN because I don’t do chemistry
roodnudul
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 8 months ago