Accounting,Bank and Finance

Watch this thread
Vjollca
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 9 months ago
Can somebody tell me what the internal English test include as entry as student because i will do that in Middlesex University. Did somebody do this test if Yes can you please give me some information because i need to get preparing.
Middlesex University
Badges: 15
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 9 months ago
(Original post by Vjollca)
Can somebody tell me what the internal English test include as entry as student because i will do that in Middlesex University. Did somebody do this test if Yes can you please give me some information because i need to get preparing.
Hello Vjollca
Thank you for your question.
My name is Rebecca and I am a student ambassador for Middlesex University. The most common English Language test that is accepted by Middlesex University is IELTS with entry requirements for Undergraduate courses with a score of 6.0 (with 5.5 in each component). You can also see a list of the other English language tests we accept here https://www.mdx.ac.uk/__data/assets/pdf_file/0034/493396/mdx-english-language-2020.pdf

I hope this helps good luck with your applications. If you have any more questions feel free to message me.
Vjollca
Badges: 2
Rep:
Report Thread starter 9 months ago
(Original post by Middlesex University)
Hello Vjollca
Thank you for your question.