BellaVetStudent
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
Hi, me and a friend are both starting vet med at Nottingham in April 2022 and we were struggling to find groups to meet others. So I thought I'd post on here to see if we can find anyone
nottoowecarg
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by BellaVetStudent)
Hi, me and a friend are both starting vet med at Nottingham in April 2022 and we were struggling to find groups to meet others. So I thought I'd post on here to see if we can find anyone
Hi, I'm studying the same course! I start in april 2022 too
char.e.matthews
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
Heya, same here, I'm starting in April 2022 also
BellaVetStudent
Rep:
?
(Original post by nottoowecarg)
Hi, I'm studying the same course! I start in april 2022 too
Hi! Have you heard anything about accommodation yet? I haven't but I figured they would probably get in touch after September and then they'll probably match us up with others so we can start getting to know each other.
BellaVetStudent
Rep:
?
(Original post by char.e.matthews)
Heya, same here, I'm starting in April 2022 also
Hi! Have you heard anything about accommodation yet? I haven't but I figured they would probably get in touch after September and then they'll probably match us up with others so we can start getting to know each other.
char.e.matthews
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
I haven't heard anything yet either, so I'm guessing they're just trying to get the September cohort organised first? Fingers crossed they'll help us get in touch with everyone aye
BellaVetStudent
Rep:
?
(Original post by char.e.matthews)
I haven't heard anything yet either, so I'm guessing they're just trying to get the September cohort organised first? Fingers crossed they'll help us get in touch with everyone aye
Yes hopefully
addhithana
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago