becausethenight
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Welcome to the UCLan A100 2022 Entry Discussion.

UCLan A100 2021 thread:
https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=6306472

For general information click:
https://www.uclan.ac.uk/undergraduat.../medicine-mbbs

For entry requirements click above and scroll down to "Entry Requirements"

General TSR rules:
(1) Please don't ask for or post group chat links.
(2) Please don't ask for or post interview questions.
(3) Please don't offer to buy and sell items.

Good luck!
KA_P
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Does anyone know the interview to offer ratio? Could there be any tips from current students and your stats if possible? Do you like the campus? Likes and dislikes? I'm just asking random questions now aha. Hope everyone's having a good day... : )
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by hunchoM)
Nope, only received the health questionnaire
Hello!
I am a UK mature student wanting to apply to UCLAN - need some friendly advice please - how was the process?
UCLan Student
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by 333111)
Hello!
I am a UK mature student wanting to apply to UCLAN - need some friendly advice please - how was the process?
Hi 333111,

Thanks for your message! It's great to hear that you are wanting to apply to study with us here at UCLan.

For more information on the application process, please visit here. Once you have clicked on the level of study you are applying for, this will provide you with more information, such as entry requirements, key dates and your next steps.

I graduated from UCLan this year, and found the application process really straightforward and easy to navigate. If you have any problems or further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch or you can find relevant contact details here.

Best of luck with your application 😊
Dan
Leaf.
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Does uclan consider A levels if you have a degree?
Leaf.
Rep:
?