boiwthboi
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hey guys, i know that universities are releasing timetables quite late but i found my timetable on QMPlus. You just log into your QMPlus and click on the four rectanlge/square things in the top right and in the drop down menu it gives you the option to view 'my timetable'.

I'm studying Biochemistry and its a bit more packed than i expected it to be, and i dont have any days off 😩 I don't know if this is our official timetable, because i expected it to be formatted a bit different. i think they will release our timetable via email a week before we start... idk tho
Last edited by boiwthboi; 1 month ago
Ten-Ten
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by boiwthboi)
Hey guys, i know that universities are releasing timetables quite late but i found my timetable on QMPlus. You just log into your QMPlus and click on the four rectanlge/square things in the top right and in the drop down menu it gives you the option to view 'my timetable'.

I'm studying Biochemistry and its a bit more packed than i expected it to be, and i dont have any days off 😩 I don't know if this is our official timetable, because i expected it to be formatted a bit different. i think they will release our timetable via email a week before we start... idk tho
I have Wednesdays off and I think Tuesday is online as there’s no location for my lessons. But my timetable is quite weird in general, I’ve never had a lesson end at 6pm before
boiwthboi
Rep:
?
(Original post by Ten-Ten)
I have Wednesdays off and I think Tuesday is online as there’s no location for my lessons. But my timetable is quite weird in general, I’ve never had a lesson end at 6pm before
6pm!!!!! WHAT! THATS CRAZY! the latest my lessons finish is 4pm. and i only have thursday of the first week off