Name:  matcha and motivation header.PNG
Views: 21
Size:  29.8 KB

Name:  matcha and motivation divider.png
Views: 31
Size:  1.1 KB welcome to my blog! Name:  matcha and motivation divider.png
Size:  1.1 KB

Hi everyone! My name is Wania and I'm pretty new to the Student Room (long time lurker!) so please bear with me while I figure all of this out! I've started this blog because I'm going to be doing my A-Levels next summer and have set really high expectations for myself. I feel like blogging about my experiences will help hold me accountable and allow me to stay motivated. Plus, it'll be great to meet like minded individuals so we can all support each other through these trying times!

Size:  1.1 KB gcses Name:  matcha and motivation divider.png
Spoiler:
Show
  • English Literature
  • English Language
  • Mathematics
  • Biology
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Religious Studies
  • Classical Civilisation
  • German
  • History

Size:  1.1 KB a levels Name:  matcha and motivation divider.png
Spoiler:
Show
  • English Literature
  • Classical Civilisation
  • Religious Studies

Size:  1.1 KB university Name:  matcha and motivation divider.png
Spoiler:
Show
Obviously I'm not at university yet, but I am planning to study Law. Its something that not only have I been interested in for a long time (K-Dramas like Vincenzo have solidified my passion for the subject :laugh:), but seems like a natural progression from my subjects since they all teach the transferrable skills/concepts you'd need in law.

quick links
Spoiler:
Show
nothing here yet but watch this space!

Size:  1.1 KB tag list Name:  matcha and motivation divider.png
Spoiler:
Show
nothing here yet but watch this space!
Last edited by waniasajid; 2 weeks ago
waniasajid
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
Views: 14

Views: 34
Size:  1.1 KB 2021/22 goals! Name:  matcha and motivation divider.png