dolcie000
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
hi, just got an offer of ABB for law at york!! my predicted grades are A*AA and it's a contextual offer lmk if anyone else has received offers and what course!!
_kale!_
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
CONGRATULATIONS!!! Good luck on your A-Levels, with an offer and predicted grades like those I think you'll do fantastic.

I also recently got an offer, for History and Politics . As an international student my "conditional offer" is that I send an official record of my already achieved exam grades, which is honestly really nice.
Last edited by _kale!_; 1 week ago
dolcie000
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
(Original post by _kale!_)
CONGRATULATIONS!!! Good luck on your A-Levels, with an offer and predicted grades like those I think you'll do fantastic.

I also recently got an offer, for History and Politics . As an international student my "conditional offer" is that I send an official record of my already achieved exam grades, which is honestly really nice.
thank you very much, congratulations to you too! you're basically in already then haha
what other unis are you applying to?
University of York
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
(Original post by dolcie000)
hi, just got an offer of ABB for law at york!! my predicted grades are A*AA and it's a contextual offer lmk if anyone else has received offers and what course!!
dolcie000 _kale!_ That's amazing, congratulations to you two!! A reminder that our undergraduate offer holder Instagram page is now live!

Please dm us your UCAS number, full name and course in order to get access :nyan:
Holamisamigos213
Rep:
?
Report 3 days ago
did you apply to the york access scheme?
dolcie000
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 days ago
(Original post by Holamisamigos213)
did you apply to the york access scheme?
nope, i'm contextual due to my school, college and area
Holamisamigos213
Rep:
?
Report 3 days ago
nope, i'm contextual due to my school, college and area